Friday, 23 December 2011

All ready for Christmas at Pentre Bach

Christmas tree lights on, mulled wine warming and Bing Crosby crooning in the background. All ready for Christmas guests arriving any minute at Pentre Bach http://pentrebach.com/

Saturday, 17 December 2011

Ready for Christmas!

We're ready for Christmas at Pentre Bach http://www.pentrebach.com/
The house and cottages are decorated inside and out. Now where's that mulled wine?

Saturday, 19 November 2011

Christmas is Coming!

Christmas is coming at Pentre Bach. We've just got the Christmas trees, lights and decorations out of the loft at Pentre Bach http://www.pentrebach.com/

Friday, 18 November 2011

Saturday, 12 November 2011

The surf's up

The surf's up this morning off the coast at Pentre Bach http://www.pentrebach.com/
Surfers were out at 7.30 this morning

Sunday, 31 July 2011

Saturday, 25 June 2011

Swallows flown the nest at Pentre Bach

The swallows (not house martins!) have flown the nest at Pentre Bach http://www.pentrebach.com/
5 beautiful chicks eventually plucked up courage and left the nest in our barn this week.

Sunday, 5 June 2011

Sunday, 8 May 2011

Ynys-hir: Springwatch's new home for 2011

Ynys-hir: Springwatch's new home for 2011 is less than a 45 min drive away from Pentre Bach http://www.pentrebach.com/
Stay at Pentre Bach and visit Ynys-hir

Sunday, 24 April 2011

Beautiful morning

It's a Beautiful morning here at Pentre Bach http://www.pentrebach.com/
It's such a Beautiful morning that you can see the Lleyn and Bardsey Island so clearly. The sea is like a millpond.

Friday, 22 April 2011

Great news at Pentre Bach!

Great news at Pentre Bach http://www.pentrebach.com/ the house martins have returned to nest in the barn yet again this year.
Great news at Pentre Bach!

Thursday, 31 March 2011

Hot water upgrade to Pentre Bach

The 2nd phase of our heating work has been completed. This week work has been going on to the Hot water upgrade to Pentre Bach. Future guests will be delighted by the Hot water upgrade to Pentre Bachhttp://www.pentrebach.com/

Friday, 18 March 2011

4 star rating for Pentre Bach

4 star rating for Pentre Bachhttp://www.pentrebach.com/
2 inspections passed yesterday- one by Visit Wales and we have once again 4 star rating for Pentre Bach. Also passed with flying colours a visit by Gwynedd County Council Trading Standards.

Friday, 25 February 2011

Spring has sprung at Pentre Bach!

Spring has sprung at Pentre Bach!
The snow drops are still hanging on but the daffodils are about to bloom.
Spring has sprung at Pentre Bach! http://pentrebach.com/

Tuesday, 8 February 2011

Phase one of the heating upgrade at Pentre Bach is completed

Phase one of the heating upgrade at Pentre Bach is completed http://www.pentrebach.com/
The house is lovely and warm now that Phase one of the heating upgrade at Pentre Bach is completed.

Thursday, 3 February 2011

Star gazing at Pentre Bach

There are beautiful clear skies at night so you can do some amazing Star gazing at Pentre Bach at the moment.
Come and visit Llwyngwril in southern Snowdonia where the sky is unpolluted and go Star gazing at Pentre Bach http://www.pentrebach.com/

Thursday, 27 January 2011

Heating Upgrade

Great progress is being made with the Heating Upgrade at Pentre Bach http://www.pentrebach.com/
Future guests will love the new central heating after our Heating Upgrade.

Wednesday, 26 January 2011

Spring is in the air!

Spring is in the air! at Pentre Bach http://www.pentrebach.com/
The sun is shining, the sky is blue, the birds are singing and snowdrops are peeping through so Spring is in the air!

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

Rams in the field

The Rams in the field http://www.pentrebach.com/ are looking very frisky today.
Our guests have noticed how lively the Rams in the field are today!

Monday, 24 January 2011

Snow drops at Pentre Bach

The first Snow drops at Pentre Bach http//:www.pentrebachbach.com have started to appear.
Visitors to the cottages in Winter can spot the masses of Snow drops at Pentre Bach.

Sunday, 23 January 2011

Pentre Bach Heating Upgrade

Pentre Bach Heating Upgrade.
Work starts tomorrow on a major heating upgrade at Pentre Bach.
As from Monday 24th January 2011, the Pentre Bach Heating Upgrade begins.
Pentre Bach Heating Upgrade will keep you warm for the winter!